£12.99*

Reviews on

SH100 Men's Warm and Waterproof Snow Hiking Boots - Black

4.29 / 5 465 ratings
405 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arpenaz 50

    Wear these for dog walks and find them to be very comfortable and waterproof. Very good item for the price!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Boots

    Good fit, warm, water proof and great value

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Do the job - once they're on

    Comfortable, warm and watertight - good for muddy walks. My only reservation is that sometimes they are difficult to put on esp if I am wearing thick socks. Also a bit of a battle to remove, sometimes. At £10 though, very good value for money.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent service from working stuff

    I loved cheers

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great boots

    Currently in Austria skiing. Boots good for getting around town and there are so comfy. I just seem to get an electirc shock off everything when i wear them !

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buy a pair you won't be disappointed, great value!

    I would highly recommend these boots the quality is brilliant and so comfy, I have purchased the men's and women's! Before I bought them I read the reviews and one lady mentioned the sizing being a bit small so I took her advice and went a size and a half up from what we normally are and they all fit great, will be recommending to friends and family *****

  • 50-59 years old
    11 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bargain

    Great pair of boots for fishing or dog walking in the winter months.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 October 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not as good as previous

    These boots are comfy enougth. but they arenot as god asthe one i bought several years ago from decathlon,which were all plastic with fur lining. They were alot easier to get on and off. No need to bend down and hold the back of the boot to get on..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Срахотни ботуши!

    Поръчах ги за цялото семейство и приятели защото са супер!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Подходящи за киша и мокър сняг

    Удобни са, не пропускат влага. Подходящи за по топло време. На минусови температури краката измръзват. Пробвах с различна комбинация от чорапи, но в студовете са неподходящи. Умишлено ги взех с номер по големи, но и това не помага при температури под 0.

HAUT DE PAGE