£24.99*

Reviews on

SH100 Men's Warm and Waterproof Snow Hiking Boots - Blue

4.5 / 5 657 ratings
595 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good looking boot

    Got these in readiness for winter. Only wore them twice so far. They are a very snug fit (should have got the extra half size). The insole is very thin and flimsy and not much of a cushion for hard walked feet. Not yet been in any winter weather yet so can not comment on the grip or waterproofing.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    For the money I am delighted with these boots.

    Considering the price of these boots they are well made and lasting very well as I wear them everyday for work. I am considering purchasing another pair in case I wear them out as they are very comfortable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arpenaz 100 men's boots

    These are light but sturdy boots, warm and comfortable with a remarkably tough sole for the weight. I have been very impressed with the performance thus far being worn to work daily.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bargain Boot

    Very comfortable, and so far not got wet feet. The loop on the tongue to thread the lace through was/is sown down, had to unpick stiches. But other wise for the money a good boot.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really good for the price

    When I purchased my boots I wasn't sure becsuse of the price but I didn't want to spend a lot . I also want it water proof so when I walk long distance I won't get wet feet.
    I tried my boots and they felt very comfy. Now after a few months I can say that this was one of the best buys I did. I walk long distance every day to and from work as I do a lot of hiking over the weekend and they still as comfy as they were when I bough them , very easy to clean, as to waterproof not even a wet drop inside. In the shop I was meet by a member of the staff who was very polite as professional and she give me good advice as for shoes .
    I will definitely come back to buy another pair.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best

    No comparison...best among the best

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Must buy

    I came to know through one of my friend regarding this shoe.. First I was not much convinced but then I thought I should go for it.. After purchase I am so impressed with the performance.. Just went to Gulmarg in Kashmir for trekking in 11ft snow.. But the results were amazing highly recommended.. But unfortunately no stock available coz 7 friends of mine are waiting for stock..

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Обувки

    Страхотни са

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Непромокаеми са само ако не ги мокриш

    Градска, лека обувка за есенно - предзимния сезон и до там. Има нещо като подплата само около глезена и при продъжлително излагане на ниски температури пръстите измръзват. При газене в сняг си носете резервни обувки и чорапи - пропускат яко. За лека градска обувка до температури около 0-та градуса е идеална, но за това, за което я предлагат от Декатлон - абсурд.

    Brand's answer :

    Здравейте,
    Благодарим Ви за оставеното мнение!

    Ще го имаме предвид при модификация на продукта вбъдеще.
    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tихомир

    Доволен съм от продукта , нямах никакви проблеми цяла зима с тях! :)

HAUT DE PAGE