£24.99*

Reviews on

SH100 Men's Warm and Waterproof Snow Hiking Boots - Blue

4.48 / 5 1214 ratings
1115 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great pair of waterproof walking shoes!

    I'm female but don't like girly walking shoes/boots. These fit the bill just fine - sturdy, waterproof, cosy - and with no pink trim in sight!
    Mine are size 41 & I thought they'd be slightly roomier as that size usually are on me in other brands, but no matter - I just wear normal socks with them & my feet are still nice & warm in chilly & wet weather. Great buy, thanks Decathlon!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exelent boots, warm and confy,

    I use them daily for work as wolker, 15 km a day no pain no problem at all, looking forward to get another pair. Thank you Decathlon designers.

    Azeddine.R

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Value Boot

    Great value warm boot suitable for light hiking. Placing of top open metal eyelet for laces and the tongue could be improved to make tying laces a little less fiddly but only a minor issue.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Too large width and makes socks smelly

    May be too warm to wear in london but it makes your socks to smell.
    And width is too large too

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    24 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent value.

    Excellent value for money. Well made boot and extremely comfortable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hiking boots

    Great quality for the price. Bought these for recreational waking and they have not let me down. Very comfortable and gives good support. Great value.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great price, confortable and waterproof

    For the price these boots are great value. They are stylish, warm, comfortable and have been waterproof allowing me to walk in the rain, snow and ice that's been falling in Scotland over the Christmas period. The only disadvantage is that the sole could have a larger tread pattern but it is adequate.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value warm and so far dry!

    Nice boot. Easy to lace and feels warm and dry.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Blue SH100 boots

    Great value for money, good looking and good performance. Recommended.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Value

    I gave these to my son for a ski holiday, he seems very happy with them

HAUT DE PAGE