£14.99*

Reviews on

SH100 Men's Warm Snow Hiking Jacket - Navy

4.51 / 5 215 ratings
207 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent value for money!

    I bought this for me to wear as they had sold out of the larger sizes in the women’s version! Very long arms but keeps my hands warm on my morning dog walk. Lovely and warm- I only wear a tshirt under it - Great hood that actually stays up in the wind and rain with a front zip that pulls above your chin. Wish there was an internal pocket or zips on the out side pockets as only a small piece of Velcro fastening but an excellent price for a great product!

  • Man
    02 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good

    Very good quality product and affordable price..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    not suitable for bike riders

    i bought this one as my bad luck.its makes wet me again during heavy rain through the zip.The zip doesn't have covers so it allows water to enter through.And i make a call to the store decathlon,They told me it's only a hiking jacket not rain jacket.i lost my 1399 Rupees That's all folks .May this help you

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mr. Nowfal,

    Thanks for your time to review the Snow Hiking 100 Navy Jacket by Quechua. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

    I regret to say that you have been recommended a wrong product for your usage. At Decathlon, today, we do not cater to the needs of bike riding, as our prime focus is only on sports usage. The SH 100 jacket is designed to protect a user hiking in snow-covered terrains.

    I request you kindly to visit any of our stores closer to you and get this product exchanged for a different product or you can seek for a refund as we cannot cater to your needs of bike riding. I stay available if you need any further assistance with our products or services in the future.

    Sportively,
    Sandeep NAIR

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good product

    worth for money

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Product

    The overall quality is good...Value for money product...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Satisfied but cost could be less

    Satisfied but cost could be less

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Доволна съм

  • Woman
    06 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bunda

    Bundu jsem koupila pro svého syna, se kterým chodíme aktivní turistiku. Je úžasná, splňuje přesně to, co jsme od ní očekávali - neprofoukne, nepromokne, krásně hřeje, je lehká a skladná. Při příští návštěvě Decathlonu si ji určitě koupím i já v dámském provedení.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wanderjacke SH100

    Top genau das Protukt habe ich gesucht

  • Man
    +60 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Regenjacke Rain Warm 50

    Gutes Produkt, sehr zu empfehlen, schön leicht.
    Wurde ganz schnell geliefert.
    Vielen Dank

HAUT DE PAGE