£9.99*

Reviews on

SH100 Men's Warm Snow Hiking Long-Sleeved T-shirt - Black

4.53 / 5 351 ratings
341 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    Suits me

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice material, small sized

    The material is quite warm for a base layer and appears to be fairly wind-proof. The garment is well made though the zip is a little short. Price is excellent.
    Have not tried this on the hill yet but suspect it may be a bit sweaty.
    Sizing is an issue. I am normally a medium but needed a large and that is by no means spacious. Quite long though.
    I won't be wearing this for any illicit off-piste excursions as the colour is a bit of a give-away!! Would be nice if other colours were available

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very good

    very good shirt

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Forclaz 100 warm.

    A decent wee top. Total bargain for people just getting into the hills and not wanting to overspend in case they find they don't take to it. In that event, they still have a decent wee top for about town. I would buy a size larger than your usual they are quite a small fit. I would buy again.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Long sleeved, red and warm. Clue's in the name.

    I wanted something long sleeved, lightweight and colourful (should the need arise to be found by a rescue team, which totally happens). This top seemed to fit all the bills, and lo and behold, it did. For the price you pay it's fantastic, fabric is comfortable and breathable. I'm sure there are better tops out there that are more lightweight, better, etc, but again for what you're paying I cannot complain. Haven't had to test out it's effectiveness for being spotted by a rescue team yet, but I have every confidence it'll perform admirably.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Value

    Great for the price and feels comfortable next to the skin

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value, great purchase

    As with modern materials and composition garment weights are deceptive as this item is very light but warm; the nylon creates static to a not inconvenient degree but therefore clings to the body; not suitable to 'tuck in' to trousers for me but is not necessary; worn specifically for a walking w/e in Oct it was comfortably warm under a light fleece - since worn in Dec in significantly colder conditions it was, again comfortably warm (with fleece). Recommended.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    27 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value for money

    Looks and feels great. Plan to get some more in different colours.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No coat dog walking

    Just wear this with a decathlon fleece and has long as it's not raining I don't need a big coat to walk the dog.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great product

    Vey comfortable in hiking and material is soft, warm and cool to look. Inner layer is warmer and gives pretty comfort.

HAUT DE PAGE