£14.99*

Reviews on

SH100 Men’s x-warm navy blue snow hiking jacket.

4.5 / 5 206 ratings
198 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent value for money!

    I bought this for me to wear as they had sold out of the larger sizes in the women’s version! Very long arms but keeps my hands warm on my morning dog walk. Lovely and warm- I only wear a tshirt under it - Great hood that actually stays up in the wind and rain with a front zip that pulls above your chin. Wish there was an internal pocket or zips on the out side pockets as only a small piece of Velcro fastening but an excellent price for a great product!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Water entering inside

    Its not much as good for rain coat. Water is slowly entering inisde the coat through zib

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,

    Thanks for your feedback on Snow hiking 100 Navy jackets. I am sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations.
    Just to give you an insight, this jacket is designed to protect a user hiking in snow-covered terrains. At Decathlon, all our products are tested in the lab and also on the field with users to make sure our promise remains the same. The promise breaks for this jacket if you use it while riding the bike because our zippers are not covered and due to wind pressure, rain will hit the jacket and water might seep through the zipper.

    I will be able to help you further if you let me know your usage.
    Meanwhile, you can visit any of Decathlon Store and check for other jackets as per your usage, our store team will help you for the same.

    Awaiting your response.

    I stay available for any further queries related to products or services.



    Aheli

    arun find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality

    With Hood would have been better

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Wore this at 13k feet 3°c temperature. Did Amazing job protected me from heavy winds

  • Man
    02 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good

    Very good quality product and affordable price..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    not suitable for bike riders

    i bought this one as my bad luck.its makes wet me again during heavy rain through the zip.The zip doesn't have covers so it allows water to enter through.And i make a call to the store decathlon,They told me it's only a hiking jacket not rain jacket.i lost my 1399 Rupees That's all folks .May this help you

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mr. Nowfal,

    Thanks for your time to review the Snow Hiking 100 Navy Jacket by Quechua. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

    I regret to say that you have been recommended a wrong product for your usage. At Decathlon, today, we do not cater to the needs of bike riding, as our prime focus is only on sports usage. The SH 100 jacket is designed to protect a user hiking in snow-covered terrains.

    I request you kindly to visit any of our stores closer to you and get this product exchanged for a different product or you can seek for a refund as we cannot cater to your needs of bike riding. I stay available if you need any further assistance with our products or services in the future.

    Sportively,
    Sandeep NAIR

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good product

    worth for money

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Доволна съм

  • Woman
    06 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bunda

    Bundu jsem koupila pro svého syna, se kterým chodíme aktivní turistiku. Je úžasná, splňuje přesně to, co jsme od ní očekávali - neprofoukne, nepromokne, krásně hřeje, je lehká a skladná. Při příští návštěvě Decathlonu si ji určitě koupím i já v dámském provedení.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wanderjacke SH100

    Top genau das Protukt habe ich gesucht

HAUT DE PAGE