£17.99*

Reviews on

SH100 Warm Men's Snow Hiking Trousers - Grey

4.37 / 5 553 ratings
506 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 40-49 years old
    20 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good for Glacier Work

    I spent a week working and filming in Iceland at the start of March and wore these for two days spending several hours outside on a glacier temp range -2C – -13C. Not once were my legs cold (unlike my feet!) and the pockets were very useful for quick access to data cards etc.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Well

    Ok

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tight fit

    Find these trousers a very tight fit. Had to exchange for a bigger size than I normally have and still find them very restrictive. Also the pockets are quite small

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Peter

    Thank you for your review. The sizes in Decathlon are based on the average EU sizes, with this in mind i would always recommend trying the trousers on to ascertain the best fit for yourself.

    Regards
    Sam

    Quechua UK Product Expert

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Did not meet the requirement

    Had used this product for SARPASS trek this may, was not at all helpful for the snow trekking.
    It's not a waterproof product, so one cannot use the product in snow covered region.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,

    Thanks for your feedback on snow hiking trousers.I apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
    To give you a small insight on this product,this trouser is designed for hiking in snow on the flat lands giving you warmth on your hike.
    This product is not waterproof but just water repellent.I am sorry to hear that you had got wrong product for your usage and your satisfaction is our prime motive.
    It would be great if you could visit any of the Decathlon store near by and get it exchanged. Our team will assist you on the same.

    I stay available for any further queries related to product or services.



    Aheli

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Keeping your legs warm

    Extremely satisfied with the product for serving its purpose

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's awesome

    Bought the product. And its awesome.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superb, Value for money

    On trek or OFF Trek. This is most comfy and provides you benefit of layering. Warm and elegant and comfortable. Use belt though for better low waist management for the buddies with bulging tummy :-)

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Warm and soft

    great to wear a light weight, but warm and soft fabric trouser!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Improvement needed

    fit and outer fabric quality can be improve ,

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor flexibility and small pocket size

    I used it for hiking and rock Climbing, I didn't expect such low quality flexibility from Quechua product. I have to use it as a casual trouser only. Also, things easily fall off these pockets.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Jayant,

    Thanks for your valuable time to review our SH 100 snow hiking trousers. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

    To give you a small insight on this product, this trouser is designed for hiking in the snow on the flatlands giving you warmth on your hike. The fabric is not stretchable as you are in the lowlands and hence you encounter this issue. If your usage is hiking in the mountains where you gain some elevation and you require warmth, I request you kindly to visit any of our stores closer to you and exchange the one you have with a trouser best suited for your use.Our team at the store and I would be glad to assist you.

    I stay available if you need any further assistance with our products or services in the future.

    Sportively,
    Sandeep NAIR

HAUT DE PAGE