£24.99*

Reviews on

SH100 Women’s warm mid black snow hiking boots

4.35 / 5 706 ratings
627 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    fantastic in every way

    for the amazingly low price these boots are warm, snow proof (wore them for a ski trip in very heavy snow), grippy on ice and look great all in one. will likely be purchasing more as they were fantastic

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good boots for walking

    Very light, comfortable boots

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Snow boots

    Comfortable fit I take a 4.5 in normal shoes bought 5.5 size to accommodate thick socks were perfect width very good kept feet warm and dry good on snow bit slippy on thin ice but overall felt very secure

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ok but started squeaking

    Shoes are reasonably comfortable but a bit sore around the ankles after a while. However the biggest flaw is that they started to squeak with every step after 2 days on any paved or solid surface. And quite a noticeable squeak too. A bit embarrassing walking around.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    26 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality, fairly priced

    Well made, sturdy walking shoes

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 November 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic boots

    So warm and waterproof wore them in deep snow in the artic circle Norway very comfortable

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not comfortable and caused blisters

    I normally like what I buy from Decathlon but not in this instance unfortunately. The boots appeared to be fine when I tried them on in the store but the first time I wore them (for only 30 minutes) I ended up with blisters at the back of my heel. They also hurt at the front, on top, where the laces were. I found them quite rigid and not supple at all. I'm afraid this has been a waste of money as I am unable to wear them.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the SH100 warm shoe and I apologise for the discomfort caused by the shoe. I will pass your comments on the the product manager for the product. If the shoes remain uncomfortable and you remain dissatisfied with them, please drop in your local store where we can find a suitable solution for you.

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    SH100 Womens

    Love them. Very confirm. suit with sportive clothes or with jeans
    highly recommended

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Waterproof Hiking boots

    Nice boot great sole with grip cosy fur round ankle ,I'm usually a size 6 but the size 5 fitted me perfectly so maybe go down a size. Width is good and room for thick socks. Yet to test if fully waterproof

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money!!

    Great shoes!!

HAUT DE PAGE