£29.99*

Reviews on

SH500 Men's Warm Snow Hiking Sweater-Burgundy

4.63 / 5 464 ratings
441 users recommended this product
  • +60 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    This is tremendous. It was hardly off during the winter. I wanted heavy and this certainly is and warm likewise and lots of zipped pockets as most hoodies have tunnel pockets. And unbelievable value. I am a Tall Large if you ask me (6 feet one) but know Decathlon are small and so ordered 3XL. Not excessive but 2XL might have done. The hood comes well over without pulling the back up. Only problems. I would have had the Burgundy but it was out of stock and I would have paid an extra fiver for a drawstring in the bottom hem. Still a real 5*s and more. Thanks.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    zip not the best !

    Only wore a few times
    Zip has spit on occasion when zipped up
    Still works for now

  • Man
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Warm Fleece

    Bought this in winter to wear under a gilet. It is extremely warm on its own with just a t-shirt underneath. Worn a number of times and still looks great.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    forclaz 600 mens fleece

    great garment for the money but sizing is just wrong take my advice and go one size uo

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Warm and snug

    Exactly what it says. A lovely warm and snug fleece. I got this for the chilly nights, especially after a run and it does the job. The price is great and the quality the same. My only bug is the arms. It feels as though they are short but when I put my arms out the sleeves don't role up. I got a large and normally wear large tops and I have no complaints.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Thick!

    best quality of any decathlon thing I've bought. Plenty of pockets and pit zips are great.
    Not sure though how I'll end up using it. It's way thicker than a fleece and its really a thick jacket, but lets through more breeze than a jacket.
    Probably best use is as a domestic jacket or a mid layer under a hardshell on a very very very cold fell walk

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice Fleece Jacket

    My gosh, the sizing on this fleece jacket is absolutely terrible. It is way too tight and restrictive. (in all ways) I am normally a size large (UK) so I ordered up an XL based upon other reviews. Well, I should probably have ordered up XXL or XXXL! I have never experienced sizes so out of whack with normal UK high stores. Unfortunately, I ordered this online as there is no local Decathlon store nearby. So, to return it will cost me money. Disappointing to say the least.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm

    Very nice easy fit and very warm.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Absolute bargain. Lovely and warm coat love it A*

    Absolutely love this coat , so warm and a bargain. Definitely buy another when mines worn

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dream come true for a utility junky like me!

    Brilliant fleece, it's really warm even when i wore just a t-shirt underneath in the blue mountains. Surprised by the space in the pockets, the arm pocket alone stores my 5.5 inch mobile phone. I would say a fair bit of wind resistance if it is moderately windy. It is a thick warm fleece so don't expect it to pack into its own pocket, really satisfied and will post a long term review in time to come!

HAUT DE PAGE