£39.99*

Reviews on

SH900 Men's Warm Snow Hiking Trousers (over 1.77 m) - Black

4.52 / 5 521 ratings
485 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    04 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Confortable,good pockets.

    good large zippered pockets
    confortable

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Slim fit winter trousers

    Can feel a little snug around thighs but overall a good (slim) fit. Length is longer than normal BUT the clips on bottom mean that they can double as gaiters. Warmer than standard trousers and have water repellency built in so you stay both warm and dry!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    the wanderer

    Owned these over the last few years, this is my third pair, to suit my ever decreasing waist

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent

    These trousers are really nice and quality is good. Perfect fit. Would highly recommend.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for cold/windy weather

    My husband loves this trousers, they're warm and kept him dry in light rain and a wave that took him by surprise and splashed him at the beach.
    The only down side is how tight they are on the thighs. Because they're so cosy and warm, the tightness made him sweat.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great winter hiking trousers

    I have the summer version of these hiking trousers and absolutely loved them so it was no surprise when my winter ones arrived and they fitted perfectly. I have a long leg so the sizing is important. They are very functional and have just the right amount of pockets I the right places. Great buy.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good quality mens trousers.

    a lot cheaper than the big names !

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good softshell trouser

    Made of a softshell material that should keep showers off and keep you warm. As usual buy a size up for people in U.K.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Used for my Killimanjaro Hike

    I took these to Killimanjaro during my summit hike. Kept me more than warm enough (with a base layer of course). Flexible material so great as a soft shell. Sadly I left these at base camp, so I can only assume one of the guides will be using these for the next few years!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Forclaz 500 trousers

    Very comfortable trouser with good pockets, comes with belt which is good, shower proof and warm for colder days.

HAUT DE PAGE