£3.99*

Reviews on

Short upper Nature Hiking Socks . Arpenaz 100 2 Pairs - Coral

4.34 / 5 329 ratings
291 users recommended this product

  • 40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A serious must have!!

    I love these socks!
    So comfortable, nice towelling inside no riding down like a comfy pair of slippers- cute colour too!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Low top socks...

    These are great, I bought 2 pairs in Spain in October so just stocking up, they are not tight like some others, hence the reason to buys 2 more pairs. Great value as always at Decathlon. 10/10

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Socks

    Good fit good feel

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect

    These are fab beat socks ever used

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Material rubs off

    The soles of the soft are made from too soft material. It rubs off.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Stephan,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Arpenaz 100 Low Top hiking sock. I am sorry to here you have had a bad experience with the product. All our socks are laboratory- and field-tested to validate the following: toxicology, UV resistance, resistance to wear, accelerated ageing and resistance to repeated washing.

    Please feel free to return the product to your local store where they can offer you a full refund or exchange.

    I have included a link below for a different pair of socks which will be more resistant due to the composition of the fabric. This may be more suitable to your need.

    https://www.decathlon.co.uk/forclaz-500-mid-black-grey-id_8357785.htm

    Regards,

    Isaac Gregg - Quechua UK Product Expert

    Stephan find this answer useful

  • 18 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    COMFORTABLE

    This pair of socks are really comfortable ! I have used this every time I played badminton, and it is so comfortable !

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Black hiking sock

    It's Okay, nothing great.
    Unfortunately, for price paid, expecting anything extraordinary will be pointless!!!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Elastic band not good

    After just a couple of use the elastic band started to get loose. Other than this the socks are pretty comfortable. But for this price you can get a better product.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ponožky jako takové jsou dobré, ale.....

    .... no jsou pohodlné, příjemné a drží pekně na noze. Dobrý material ale bohužel střih je poznamenán spatným chováním zvýšené časti na patě, ktera od nohy odstava a díky tomu se za ponožku dostava vše co bota zvedne. Pokud jsou určené na turistiku, je toto dost nepříjemne při chuzi lesem, pisčité cestě adt, protože vše co se nazachi na zemi je i za ponozkou.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    skvělé ponožky

    vynikající ponožky poradí si i s potem a i s tím když se zpotíte a jste celej den v botech i tak vám moc ty nohy nezavání :D

HAUT DE PAGE