£7.99*

Reviews on

Stainless isothermal hiking mug 0.35 litres red

4.43 / 5 164 ratings
150 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    leaks with in a week

    I used the mug and was very happy because it keeps the tea hot and no taste changes. But after using for four days now there is leaks of tea and can't even drink from it because of leak. But will give one more try by replacing it.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua isothermal hiking mug. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the mug and apologise for the inconvenience caused by it leaking. I shall be sure to pass your comments on to the product design team. To date these have been reliable so once replaced I should hope the issue is resolved. Please drop back into the store so we replace or refund for you. Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great quality and price

    Good insulation with the bonus of a metal filter. 'Dishwasherproof'

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quechua stainless hiking mug black

    Just the job when u watch ur son play football on a cold Sunday morning

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not as good as a thermos

    Had some tea out of one of these after walking for 3 hours in freezing temperatures. It was warm but by no means hot. My friend had a proper thermos which still had steam coming off it.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi, I am sorry to hear that you had issues with the Isothermal 0.4L Mug flask. I am not sure if you aware but before you put your hot drink in, you should put a couple of inches of boiling water in the bottom and leave it for a few minutes. Once it has been a few minutes, you then tip out the water and put your hot drink in.

    If you have tried this and you still have the same issue, then please return it to your local store so then they can arrange an exhange or refund for you.

    Christopher Penn | UK Product Trainer

    Martin find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Worth buying it

    I was looking out for a bottle/mug which has strainer with cap to drink tea but didnt find it for long time and i had stopped drinking balck/green tea. After finding this bottle i was skeptical about the performance but trust me its worth for this price because of its unmatchable performance. The follow the instruction as given here for best performance. Every sip i drink, i feel its just boiled.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Useful with beautiful colour

    I purchased this bottle to gift to my cousin. She really loved it and the cover I bought with this is also very nice. I stepped in the show room for the first time and the experience is amazing. Keep it up

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    08 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Good product. Serves the purpose

  • 02 February 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    123

    Много добро термосче, ползваме го от около 2 години за кафе или чай когато пътуваме или при преходи в планината. Капачката се завива добре и не пропуска. Препоръчвам!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bin sehr zufrieden.

    Ich bin mit dem Produkt sehr zufrieden.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Thermosflasche für den Kaffee zwischendurch

    Ich habe die Flasche für die 1. Kaffee-Pause im Büro gekauft und wurde bisher nicht enttäuscht.
    Die Flasche hält den Kaffee optimal warm/heiß. Es ist jedesmal am Morgen wieder eine Freude nach der Flasche zu greifen.
    Die Größe finde ich ebenfalls optimal, da genau Platz für einen großen Kaffee ist.

HAUT DE PAGE