£7.99*

Reviews on

Stainless steel Isothermal Hiking Mug 0.35 Litres - Red

4.49 / 5 246 ratings
228 users recommended this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    leaks with in a week

    I used the mug and was very happy because it keeps the tea hot and no taste changes. But after using for four days now there is leaks of tea and can't even drink from it because of leak. But will give one more try by replacing it.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua isothermal hiking mug. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the mug and apologise for the inconvenience caused by it leaking. I shall be sure to pass your comments on to the product design team. To date these have been reliable so once replaced I should hope the issue is resolved. Please drop back into the store so we replace or refund for you. Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great quality and price

    Good insulation with the bonus of a metal filter. 'Dishwasherproof'

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 April 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good products

    No adivasi

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 March 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great!

    Great product! I have had one for over a year and use it everyday. I just bought a second one to have as a backup!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    VERY USEFUL MUG!

    Been using it for a week or so and absolutely love it. Best for making Tea, holds around 2 and half cups of it.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Worth buying it

    I was looking out for a bottle/mug which has strainer with cap to drink tea but didnt find it for long time and i had stopped drinking balck/green tea. After finding this bottle i was skeptical about the performance but trust me its worth for this price because of its unmatchable performance. The follow the instruction as given here for best performance. Every sip i drink, i feel its just boiled.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Useful with beautiful colour

    I purchased this bottle to gift to my cousin. She really loved it and the cover I bought with this is also very nice. I stepped in the show room for the first time and the experience is amazing. Keep it up

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 December 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Термочаша за всеки ден

    Много добра термо чаша, която е чудесна за чай, разтворимо кафе, студени напитки и каквото там пиете. Има средна част, която е пластмасова и има решетка. Така може да се направи директно билков чай без да се хрупат после билките. Ефективно държи течността топла около 10 часа.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    splnil očekávání

    Je to dobrý termohrnek, jen musíte oželet to, že se na pití musí celý otevřít. Pití ale udrží teplé opravdu hodně dlouho.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    26 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Bezvadně udrží nápoj teplí po celý den!!

HAUT DE PAGE