TechFRESH 50 Short-Sleeved Hiking T-Shirt - Green
£3.99*

Reviews on

TechFRESH 50 Short-Sleeved Hiking T-Shirt - Green

4.2 / 5 20 ratings
17 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Bargain, great t-shirt
    Comfortable fit, cheap

    Comfortable, light, great value, can't ask more than that. One of my fav t-shirts (irrespective of cost).

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    06 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    awsm Work
    breathable material, comfortable material

    Buy online from snapdeal
    Good material cloth
    I choose wrong size its xxxl

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great deal

    Great fabric , super soft , light and easy to wash and above all great value for money spent .
    Thank you Decathlon

  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good value for money

    Nice place to buy sports goods in Winter.
    Too hot for summer.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 September 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    RECOMMENDED

    Comfy, well cut fit, nice feel breathable fabric, good design, colours and logo too. All round a good and well price t-shirt for general sport.

  • Man
    12 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Amazing stuff
    Great stuff. May be more color in this category

    This stuff is so comfortable that I wear it almost everyday. It has innovative neck design that doesn't stretch and helps last long.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 September 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good product !
    very light wight, excellent wicking of sweat and m can't think of any

    This t-shirt should be an essential item in any hikers backpack. It is very light weight , has excellent wicking feature. I have used the only one I have for hiking and running as well , and would highly recommend this. Excellent value for money.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Comfortable
    Material

    I purchased this tee last week. Its super comfortable and a must for everyone.

  • 17 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Do not know
    All ok except Size is confusing

    I got the size wrong

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great tops
    Good shape, wash well None

    Bought 5 of these to wear under leathers for motorcycle touring trip to spain, keep you cool and dry
    Excellent product

HAUT DE PAGE