£3.99*

Reviews on

TechFRESH 50 Short-Sleeved Hiking T-Shirt - Red

4.4 / 5 7 ratings
5 users recommended this product
  • Man
    27 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    TechFRESH 50 Men's Short Sleeve Hiking T-Shirt
    NONE

    Very soft and comfortable to wear. And great value too! So good, I bought some more.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Bargain, great t-shirt
    Comfortable fit, cheap

    Comfortable, light, great value, can't ask more than that. One of my fav t-shirts (irrespective of cost).

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great deal

    Great fabric , super soft , light and easy to wash and above all great value for money spent .
    Thank you Decathlon

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 September 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    RECOMMENDED

    Comfy, well cut fit, nice feel breathable fabric, good design, colours and logo too. All round a good and well price t-shirt for general sport.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great tops
    Good shape, wash well None

    Bought 5 of these to wear under leathers for motorcycle touring trip to spain, keep you cool and dry
    Excellent product

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 May 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    TechFRESH 50 Men's Short-Sleeved Hiking T shirt
    Very comfortable and soft

    Wearing it now and it is very comfortable

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    T shirts
    The collars do not lay correctly

    I purchased some of these t shirts in Spain some 4 years ago and they have
    Maintained there shape well I was hoping the new ones would be the same but not so the quality is way below of the original ones which were about the same price

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sir,
    I'm sorry to hear about your inconvenience with the Quechua Techfresh Tshirt.
    I have already forwarded your feedback to our product manager in France.
    If you are not satisfied with the product you can return it to your closest store or via online process for an exchange or a refund.
    Kind regards,
    Reka Engel Angyal UK Market Manager Mountain sports DECATHLON

HAUT DE PAGE