TechFRESH 50 SS Blue
From
£3.99*

Reviews on

TechFRESH 50 SS Blue

4.8 / 5 13 ratings
13 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 August 2014
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua Techfresh
    Light and soaks up sweat well None that i can think of

    Light material and able to soakj up sweat really well. Have used it for football and am pleased with it

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    techfresh 50 ss
    great value,feels good to wear nothing

    great everyday t shirt ,great price .why pay more

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 July 2014
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Summer wardrobe.
    great colour. figure. hugging. price. none

    I needed a red top and found thus. Brilliant colour. Nice feel. For a garment which I planned to wear once, its now one of my summer staples. Love it!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    01 July 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Techfresh 50 SS t shirt
    Verylightweight, very stretchy, so easy to put on nothing

    This is a brilliant piece of clothing ! (I'm normally very critical but this is brilliant). Good for leisure and running, gym etc.
    At £ 4.99 it's good, at £ 3.99 it's a world beater. I have bought four and will probably get another couple.

  • 06 June 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent value for money
    Light and comfortable to wear No negatives

    Great for wearing at the gym. Very light and keeps you cool.

  • 21 May 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    GREAT VALUE
    I liked that it was a t-shirt. I want more colours, I Have them all!

    These tee's are outstanding! I first bought one about a month ago and have bought 9 since! My teams fortunes have changed dramatically we are simply da best

  • 24 March 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    great, lightweight shirt
    comfort, fit, lightweight, quick drying, price, nothing yet.

    Found these shirts to be really comfortable, lightweight and durable. They're ideal as a base layer or just as a hiking/walking t-shirt.

  • 14 January 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Title is spot on
    Comfy to wear good length None

    I bought one to try and have since bought another two

  • 27 December 2013
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    Really very good stuff..superb

  • 21 July 2013
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good and bad points
    Breathability easily snagged

    For hot weather this shirt is great, extremely light and breathable, unfortunately the downside of that lightness is the fabric 'snags' very easily, it also feels like it would tear quite easily, however for the price and for hot weather its the only thing i wear and thats why i bought two!

HAUT DE PAGE