£29.99*

Reviews on

Travel 100 Men's Zip-Off Trousers - Light Grey

4.3 / 5 243 ratings
218 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quechua tracking trousers

    Bought these for my fiancé & he loves them.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice

    Good fit, nice material

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    excellent perfromence

    i bought this while trekking Indrahar Pass and we got struck in heavy snowfall and we were not prepared for it . I was amazed to see that this product is waterproof as well ,trust me it can withstand heavy rains and still keep you dry .

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quechua arpenaz 500 changeable men's trousers

    Worth it,, should produce range of colours also,, keep up the good work..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    NOT a Good material

    The fabric is not good at all it get rip from the stitch while trekking.its a complete embarrassment for me on the trip i am not accepting such a bad quality from decathalon

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bequeme Hose

    Klasse Hose mit vielen Taschen.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tragtest - Gorges de Verdon - mit Bravur bestanden

    Der erste Test war gleich ein Härtestj - absolut empfehlenswert, Zipp-off Bein war goldwert.
    Angenehm zu Tragen auch bei der 6 Stunden Tour. Butterflecken meiner Kinder sind auch beim ersten Waschen wieder raus gegangen.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fällt tendenziell eng aus, sehr warm

    An sich eine gute Hose, allerdings ist der Stoff wirklich sehr schwer und deshalb sehr warm. Als kurze Hose dadurch nicht wirklich zu empfehlen. Der Schnitt fällt tendenziell klein aus, und der Reißverschluss ist unangenehm eng am Oberschenkel. Werde die Hose zurück geben. Schade!.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    schleift an den Knien

    Die Naht/der Bund an dem das Hosenbein abgemacht werden kann, ist zu eng, schleift an den Knien wenn man geht.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag! Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung zu der Wanderhose Arpenaz 500 von Quechua. Es tut uns leid, dass du mit der Hose nicht zufrieden bist. Du hast natürlich die Möglichkeit das Produkt zu retournieren. Dein Feedback nehmen wir sehr gerne auf und leiten es der Marke weiter. Bei weiteren Fragen kannst du dich jederzeit an unser Kundencenter unter service[at]decathlon.de wenden.
    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Peggy
    Dein DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    31 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr gutes Material

    sehr zufrieden

HAUT DE PAGE