£79.99*

Reviews on

trekking jacket Rainwarm 500 3 in 1 men’s black

4.42 / 5 388 ratings
346 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent warm comfy coat in XL size

    Loved this jacket it’s so warm and perfect for my holiday in Iceland with minus 2 weather conditions
    Great value, detachable lining so really practical
    Doesn’t absorb sweat so can get condensation that’s my only complaint
    Great waterproof zips
    Loved it
    Thanks for doing the XL3 size

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great hiking jacket

    Size was great considering it is 2 coats in one, very warm and dry during horizontal hail storm. Wanted this colour for visibility and also I like bright colours, pockets great

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Xxxx

    Very good very comtable

  • Man
    +60 years old
    09 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm and dry

    I have worn the jacket and inner together but it is a bit warm at this time of year. I have worn the outer in the rain and kept dry, and the inner is ideal if it is not raining.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    My grandson (aged 23) both got one. We are very pleased with the product. Excellent quality.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Really comfy

    But this back in October waited to review it. Really really love this coat so warm so comfy, had a bit of a problem with the hood but now I have got that right it is fantastic.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great jacket

    Bought for my partner. Good value for money, fits better than jackets costing twice as much. Outer completely waterproof and windproof, inner looks great on it's own. He says it's the best jacket he's ever had!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best jacket for price range

    I bought this jacket for work. We were shooting a film up in Scotland where we would be stood in -17°c weather on some nights. This coat (along with thermals and other layers) kept me warm and dry. Other crew spent in excess of £350 on North Face jackets, but I was more than happy with this one.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Its not a proper rainproof...

    Well i expected too much and had a big frame on the decathlon product.. but this jacket is not that perfect for the rain.. water is getting in near the stomach area and makes us wet....

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Boopal,

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that the product we have recommended did not serve the purpose, and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. This jacket has been tested in real condition as well us in the laboratory to ensure the quality, and in your case, it seems to be a manufacturing defect. So, we kindly request you to visit our store or write to care.india@decathlon.com for an exchange or refund.

    I am available for any further information:)

    Varun Nair
    e-Sports Manager

    boopal find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice

    Nice

HAUT DE PAGE