£79.99*

Reviews on

trekking jacket Rainwarm 500 3 in 1 men’s black

4.51 / 5 591 ratings
543 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 08 July 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fab jacket

    Great coat for colder climates, wearing around town and whilst doing site work at an outdoor centre.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Snug fitting, warm, and very comfortable

    As description. Would be nice if the good had a popper, Velcro or pocket to tuck away when not in use but good is not that intrusive to be such a problem. More an aesthetic ideal

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great waterproof jacket

    I bought this one for my daughter for a geography trip to North Yorkshire and the weather was true to form however she was lovely and dry and warm. Great overall performance but I knew that as I already own one and have been wearing it for 6 months already.

    I would happily buy again but hopefully will not need to.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    02 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm, windproof yet breathes

    Wasn't sure about this as warm jackets make you sweat, which this does, but with the zips under the arm it breathes too. Used in the Peak on a freezing day, superb!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    RainWarm 500 3-in-1 Men's Hiking Jacket - Black

    Excellent jacket, really pleased with it.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Jaxketvreview

    Excellent jacket

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent warm comfy coat in XL size

    Loved this jacket it’s so warm and perfect for my holiday in Iceland with minus 2 weather conditions
    Great value, detachable lining so really practical
    Doesn’t absorb sweat so can get condensation that’s my only complaint
    Great waterproof zips
    Loved it
    Thanks for doing the XL3 size

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great hiking jacket

    Size was great considering it is 2 coats in one, very warm and dry during horizontal hail storm. Wanted this colour for visibility and also I like bright colours, pockets great

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Xxxx

    Very good very comtable

  • Man
    +60 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm and dry

    I have worn the jacket and inner together but it is a bit warm at this time of year. I have worn the outer in the rain and kept dry, and the inner is ideal if it is not raining.

HAUT DE PAGE