From
£39.99*

Reviews on

Trekking Rainwarm 300 3in1 red jkt

4.53 / 5 982 ratings
925 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good lightweight jacket

    sizing (as always with Decathlon) is a bit hit and miss

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    First time disappointment at Decathlon

    I am a Decathlon and Quechua fan but for the first time I was disappointed with a product. I have 3 quechua shoes and many other clothing and always very happy. I was expecting this coat to keep me warm in the winter but even in the cool days of September in the UK, it doesn't seem to keep you warm. The neck part of the coat is very wide, it doesn't cover my neck even the coat is my size. The arms are also very wide. It looks like a size bigger but I am not sure if S would fit me. I will now buy a real warm coat for the winter but I don't think I would buy quechua again.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Rainwarm 300 jacket and we apologise for the inconvenience caused. We will pass the information onto to product manager regarding the fit of the neck and arms of the jacket. If you remain dissatisfied, please get in touch with our customer service team ( https://www.decathlon.co.uk/contact-us.html) or drop into your local store where we can find a solution for you. Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent jacket

    I was looking for a warm waterproof all round jacket, this jacket ticks all the boxes. 3 in 1 multi purpose lightweight, comes in other colours.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Versatile jacket

    This jacket is warm and waterproof, with a detachable inner for warmer wet days.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Jacket.

    Excellent value for money does a great job of keep

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Ok

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Waterprooff red jacket needed as im a dog walker

    I also bought black water proof trouser from Decathlon think £8.99 pair that's recommend on site and good but sizes seems bit small as I bought 32 waist and just got them on but overall very happy with jacket and trousers and defo buy from Decathlon again!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Use to be a nice product

    I bought the same model last year, the black version of it, have been very happy with it and used it extensively, Unfortunately, although buying the same size and all, that navy model seems to be 2 sizes smaller making it rather uncomfortable to wear.
    A pity as everything else is really making a fine product for various type of weather and circumstances. Easy to remove the insight fleece and use it on its own. This is a real 3 in 1

    Brand's answer :

    Thank you for your feedback on the Quechua Rainwarm 300 3-in-1. It's great to hear you have enjoyed the black version and I apologise for the negative experience caused by the Navy. I shall share your comments with Quechua regarding the sizing. If you remain dissatisfied, please drop into your local store where a member of the team will find a solution.Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    28 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm jacket

    Warm and comfortable. Easy fastening with a nice high collar with enough room for a cosy scarf. Inner fleece fits the outer well with good quality press studs to hold the sleeves in place. My husband really likes this jacket.

  • 23 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zip issues

    Not even wore the jacket once. After taking out the fleece and trying to reattach the zip on the left hand side will not take the fleece zip. Seems like poor workmanship. Need to now take this back as going to Isle of Skye this weekend.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Davy,

    I am very sorry to hear about your issue with the RainWarm 300 Hiking Jacket, this jacket includes YKK zippers which should not break and are of course covered under the jackets 2 year warranty. I would advise you to return to your nearest store where we would be happy to offer you a full refund or exchange for a new jacket,

    Kind Regards
    Joe Broadhead | UK Product Expert

HAUT DE PAGE