£34.99*

Reviews on

Voyage Extend 40 to 60 Litre Trekking Bag - Khaki

4.61 / 5 155 ratings
148 users recommended this product

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great for cycle commute if you need to carry lots

    I use this when I commute to work 12 miles on a cycle. Because of the wide opening it is easy to pack and you can get lots in there. Suit, shirt, heavy shoes, wash kit, towel and Laptop. Thats a lot of kit. You need to pack it carefully with softer things that face your back. I packed it incorrectly the first time and my heavy shoes were putting pressure on my lower back, not good. Packed correctly with some thought this is a great bag. Its really heavy when packed but if you want to take lost of kit its going to be. The bag handles it all with ease. Fantastic value though. Love it.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    All other duffles now obsolete

    Forget those Base Camp Duffles (I've got them all), this really is the best bag for TV outside broadcasts cameramen. Everything fits in my Extend 40-60. The best bag I've had in 25 years

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic Bag

    I purchased this bag to use on scout camps. So far I have found it extremely versatile. The quality of the materials would give bags of twice the price a run for their money.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great bag

    Really pleased with the bag. It looks good quality. Not used it yet though. The design is exact what I was looking for. Think it will make a great beach bag due to the waterproof nature and how I can rest it down like a holdall not a rucksack. Time will tell!

  • Man
    28 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quiality, style and functionality.

    An excellent purchase. The design and strength of the trekking bag is outstanding. You have so many options with its use.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Review

    Excellent quality.
    Bargain price
    Slightly fiddly with all straps but that allows for the functionality of diff sizes.
    It's fab

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic practical bag

    Excellent product switching between a rucksack and holdall. Not the most comfy of rucksacks when fully packed as you can imagine compared to a specifically designed rucksack but it's flexibility for use overcomes that. Love the expandable option, very helpful. The only thing I would change is the brown colour is not that appealing against the lovely blue colour!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quechua - 40-60 litre treking bag

    excellent bag - well made and a good price - fast delivery !!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brill travel bag

    Good carry on as

  • 03 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Durable Trekker

    Ideal bag, purchased it while living in Shanghai and it has lived up to - and beyond - my expectations.

HAUT DE PAGE