From
£64.99*

Reviews on

Wheeled Trekking bag 100l Black

4.1 / 5 29 ratings
24 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Wheeled large bag

    Really cool bag. My son found this perfect for his weekend away sporting events. Much better than having a small suitcase.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great bag for travelling
    Very big, holds more than it appears it should An extendable handle for pulling by the wheels

    This is a great bag for travelling and holds a lot of clothes. The compression straps help to keep things nice and tight when its not completely full.

    The only thing is that for my height it is not completely balanced for pulling it by the wheels, I often wanted the handle to be a little bit longer.

    Overall though I am very happy with this bag.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bolsa
    tejido, ruedas solidez base

    Bolsa con tejido resistente y buenas ruedas. La base de la bolsa es poco rígida por lo que cuando la llevas rodando la base se arquea.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 March 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    le support des roulettes est cassé

    Bonjour,
    j'ai utilisé ce sac quelques fois pour aller en voyage, et je viens de m' apercevoir que le support plastique qui tient les roulettes est fendu. le sac devient donc d'une utilisation tres incertaine, surtout quand on part en voyage il est necessaire de pouvoir compter sur son materiel. C'est vraiment regrettable car autrement je trouve que c'est un bon sac.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour,Je suis désolé pour la gêne occasionnée.Il n’est pas normal de constater ce type de défautCe produit n’étant plus en vente je vous invite à vous rendre dans votre magasin Décathlon pour procéder à un remboursement. Je vous souhaite une agréable journée.
    Jonathan MAFFE, Ingénieur produit sac à dos.

  • 40-49 years old
    06 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    parfait

    Correspond à la description

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Bon produit

    De fabrication robuste. Je ne regrette pas cet achat.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Souplesse

    Souplesse d'utilisation à revoir qd sac chargé. Saisie trop courte ce qui fait que sac se retourne qd on avance. Par contre solide .

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 January 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super produit
    3 Poignets sur les côtés, grandes poches interieur Impossible de le retrouver :(

    Dommage qu'il n'existe plus car je voulais en acheter un autre

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sac Trekking 100l
    Robuste, pratique. Aucun

    Aucun problème à signaler.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    26 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    veste de wading
    rapport qualité/prix néant

    Légère, imperméable et très fonctionnelle, adaptée à la pêche en wading.

HAUT DE PAGE