From
£64.99*

Reviews on

Wheeled Trekking bag 100l Black

4.25 / 5 12 ratings
9 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    22 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    wheeled bag

    Bought 2 bags to travel to the Himalayas for 3 weeks on a hunt for Snow Leopards. Bags were thrown in and out of jeeps, strapped on to roofs of mini buses and carried on horseback to camp. They survived all challenges and as they are waterproof, we were able to leave one outside the tent. Definitely did what they were supposed to do!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wheeled large bag

    Really cool bag. My son found this perfect for his weekend away sporting events. Much better than having a small suitcase.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 March 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    le support des roulettes est cassé

    Bonjour,
    j'ai utilisé ce sac quelques fois pour aller en voyage, et je viens de m' apercevoir que le support plastique qui tient les roulettes est fendu. le sac devient donc d'une utilisation tres incertaine, surtout quand on part en voyage il est necessaire de pouvoir compter sur son materiel. C'est vraiment regrettable car autrement je trouve que c'est un bon sac.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour,Je suis désolé pour la gêne occasionnée.Il n’est pas normal de constater ce type de défautCe produit n’étant plus en vente je vous invite à vous rendre dans votre magasin Décathlon pour procéder à un remboursement. Je vous souhaite une agréable journée.
    Jonathan MAFFE, Ingénieur produit sac à dos.

  • 40-49 years old
    06 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    parfait

    Correspond à la description

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon produit

    De fabrication robuste. Je ne regrette pas cet achat.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Souplesse

    Souplesse d'utilisation à revoir qd sac chargé. Saisie trop courte ce qui fait que sac se retourne qd on avance. Par contre solide .

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 January 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super produit

    Dommage qu'il n'existe plus car je voulais en acheter un autre

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sac Trekking 100l

    Aucun problème à signaler.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    СУМКА ДЛЯ ТРЕКИНГА

    ПОНАЧАЛУ МНЕ ПОКАЗАЛОСЬ, ЧТО ЗАКАЗЫВАЛ ДРУГУЮ СУМКУ. ОДНАКО НЕ ДОЛГО ДУМАЯ РЕШИЛ КУПИТЬ ЭТУ. В СООТНОШЕНИИ ЦЕНА КАЧЕСТВО, ДУМАЮ ЭТО ЛУЧШЕЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Отличная сумка для путешествий

    Выгодная цена

HAUT DE PAGE