Windwarm 100 Men's Softshell Hiking Jacket - Black
£21.99*

Reviews on

Windwarm 100 Men's Softshell Hiking Jacket - Black

4.7 / 5 7 ratings
7 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good value softshell
    Good price, seems well made Arms a little short

    I bought this jacket as an extra layer for cycling to work, so far it's held up well. It's worth noting that it isn't designed for cycling though, so the arms are a little short when on the bike. Apart from that it seems warm and is pretty weatherproof. Wear something warm as a base layer.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    QUECHUA Windwarm 100 Men's Softshell Hiking Jacket
    Comfortable

    Very pleased, been out in rain shower and kept dry and comfortable. Covers back well with out drifting, exposing back to the elements of the weather. Stops wind chill all though we not had much cold winds to test out fully.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Softshell Men's Forclaz 100
    Warmth, feel, general fit Sleeves are too narrow/tight

    Sleeves are just too thin, and therefore feel restrictive under movement. Anything long sleeved underneath just ride up to your elbow. The feel of the material is nice, both inner and outer. I was concerned it may be a bit too warm but seems to regulate the temperature quite well

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 May 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great jacket for walking and every day
    Good fit, great performance,

    I bought this gilet with the matching jacket a year ago and it's great for general wear, walking and sailing. It looks great, fits well and is fine for light rain.
    Great price as also, just as good a the North Face and Musto kit I have and about a quarter of the price!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 April 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    ok
    Could do with more pockets

    Been worn almost every day since I got the ltem

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice casual warm jacket
    Light weight Nothing

    May be could add a hood

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 February 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    That's a wrap
    Gorgeous fit and heft:warmth ratio Maybe some more colours

    I have been looking for one of these for some with the right level of simplicity, practicality and function. My search is over and at this price a real steal. More colours please.

HAUT DE PAGE