£21.99*

Reviews on

Windwarm 100 Men's Softshell Hiking Jacket - Black

4.5 / 5 152 ratings
143 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good value softshell
    Good price, seems well made Arms a little short

    I bought this jacket as an extra layer for cycling to work, so far it's held up well. It's worth noting that it isn't designed for cycling though, so the arms are a little short when on the bike. Apart from that it seems warm and is pretty weatherproof. Wear something warm as a base layer.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    QUECHUA Windwarm 100 Men's Softshell Hiking Jacket
    Comfortable

    Very pleased, been out in rain shower and kept dry and comfortable. Covers back well with out drifting, exposing back to the elements of the weather. Stops wind chill all though we not had much cold winds to test out fully.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Softshell Men's Forclaz 100
    Warmth, feel, general fit Sleeves are too narrow/tight

    Sleeves are just too thin, and therefore feel restrictive under movement. Anything long sleeved underneath just ride up to your elbow. The feel of the material is nice, both inner and outer. I was concerned it may be a bit too warm but seems to regulate the temperature quite well

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 May 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great jacket for walking and every day
    Good fit, great performance,

    I bought this gilet with the matching jacket a year ago and it's great for general wear, walking and sailing. It looks great, fits well and is fine for light rain.
    Great price as also, just as good a the North Face and Musto kit I have and about a quarter of the price!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Cold city winters
    Works perfectly for temperature around 5° None

    Excellent jacket for city winters... I made right choice of buying this piece

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Perfect Wear for Winters
    Finishing Nothing

    The Jacket has a great finish on the outside and right padding on the inside for keeping comforts during winters.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 December 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent product
    There is no xs size in mens division

    Keep it up...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Preis/Leistung stimmt!

    Ich habe mir diese Jacke bestellt um sie für unseren Karnevals-Verein zu nutzen! Sie hält absolut warm und ist wasserundurchlässig! Kann ich nur empfehlen!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    perfekter Sitz
    Ärmellänge ist bestens es gibt nichts zu verbessern

    sehr gut ausgestattet

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Passform Qualität 1a
    Passform, Schnitt, Aussehen, Tragekomfort. Keine

    Auf der Suche nach einer Softshelljacke bin ich hier fündig geworden. Diese Jacke ist in jedem Fall zu empfehlen und wirklich jeden Cent mehr als nur Wert. Habe sie mittlerweile sogar bei starkem Regen getragen und bin nicht ansatzweise naß geworden, obgleich die Jacke gem. Beschreibung dafür nicht ausgelegt ist! Auch der Windschutz ist optimal (habe ich an der Nordsee bei 5-6 Windstärken erfahren). Optisch und vom Sitz ist sie gerade in Schwarz, das eher ein tiefes dunkles nobles Grau ist, echt edel und hält gegenüber der Konkurenz ganz locker mit. Und: kaum einer kennt QUECHUA.
    Fazit: Leute, kauft diese Softshelljacke

HAUT DE PAGE