£54.99*

Reviews on

WindWarm 800 Hybrid Men's Softshell Hiking Jacket - Green

4.1 / 5 41 ratings
36 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Příjemná softshelová bunda
    zateplení na zádech

    zatím krátce používaná, ale prošla deštěm, větrem do 2000 mnm a vše fungovalo - ochránilo

  • 01 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wie gewohnt Gut!!!

    Sehr schöne leichte Jacke! Super Farbkombination! Angenehm zu tragen, alles was man braucht für kühlere Herbst und Frühlingstage! Fast schon en bissle zu teuer für decathlon Verhältnisse, deshalb ein Stern Abzug!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Ligeras

    Ligera pero no para del todo el aire

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Chaqueta Softshell Travesía Hombre WindWarm 800 Hy

    Abrigada, comoda y ligera

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Buen diseño

    Podria ser un poco mas abrigada, tiene un bonito diseño, atractivo y moderno, es una chaqueta para primavera

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Muy buena prenda

    La prenda es muy cómoda, no pesa nada, el único inconveniente q he encontrado q no ajusta lo suficiente.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Looks good but disappointed with warmth
    design, cut/fit, features does not match the warmth rating

    I didn't find this jacket to be warm at all (without requiring multiple layers underneath) so the warmth rating on the tag seems deceptive at 4 out of 5. Jackets rated 5 of 5 claim to work at -30 so I would have expected this jacket to be warm at 13 but it's not at all. I could also feel the slightest gusts of wind even with multiple layers underneath and the sinches pulled tight. Now for the first time I am reading other reviews here that this product comes apart at seams/padded areas after a few uses when worn with a pack. I'll admit, it looks good but overall this has been a really disappointing first experience with the brand.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Xavier First of all, thank you very much for your comment since it makes us improve day by day. We inform you that all our products, both own and external brands pass the quality department, passing a respective test, before leaving for sale. We regret that the product did not meet your needs. In order to offer a solution I invite you to go to your nearest store to expose your displeasure with the product and to be able to assess your case. We will forward your comment to the Quechua brand for future developments. Again thank you for your opinion. Greetings
    David Huerta
    Monitor País Quechua
    DECATHLON Rivas

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Muy bonita, y aparente caliente
    La dependienta muy amable

    La experiencia fue positiva

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Esperaba más
    ligera y poco volumen No abriga lo que se espera

    Probada en Londres y en bruselas con temeperaturas de 3 a 11 grados con otras capas todas compradas en decatlon,se siente y se nota el frío incluso con camiseta térmica,forro polar de abrigo y una chaqueta para la lluvia ligera encima.Hay un forro polar en Decatlon,el que más abriga,que también lo compré que le gana a este por goleada.Un poco decepticonado.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Bien esta bastante bien calidad precio
    Comoda y ligera La capucha se te baja y te impide vision

    Es una chaqueta que por precio, calidad esta bastante bien ahora la capucha tendría que tener para ajustarla de arriba y que no te impendiera la visión.

HAUT DE PAGE