From
£6.99*

Reviews on

Women's Arpenaz 100 short-sleeved Hiking T-shirt Orange

4.3 / 5 422 ratings
378 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    26 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Hiking t shirt
    Beautiful , light and comfortable Make different colours

    It very light and comfortable. Stylish as well

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Product is good but rate for this product is high
    Smooth and comfortable Price is high

    product is very smooth and comfortable and can be used for a whole day. But compare to quality, the price of the product is little bit high.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Product is good but rate for this product is high
    Smooth and comfortable Price is high

    Product is good and very comfortable. Fabric is smooth. But compare with the product quality, I found price is on slightly on higher side.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Navy Reflet
    comfortable and good fitting cloth too fine

    Products are okay but shopping at Decathlon was a challenge. There was was no range of large, xl, xxl products. Besides, there was great disparity in sizes of different brands. One t-shirt labelled as xxl was smaller than 'large' of another brand (the bust size that is, which is used to label sizes and not length or any other parameter). I understand that this is not under your control but something you may keep in mind henceforth. Further, the material of the tops, the few available in my size across the various brands, were very thin and revealing. Unless one wears a spaghetti top or something else inside, they cannot be used for exercise by modest, awkward and large females like me who are just beginning to exercise. I am sure even men cannot wear flimsy t-shirts where their undergarments show.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Shubhru,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Arpenaz 100 Hiking T shirt. I am sorry that you found it difficult to shop at Decathlon.
    This particular T shirt is designed for light rambling (short summer walks) and therefore the cut and choice of fabric are there keeping the comfort of the same user in mind. As it's a summer product, the fabric thickness is kept optimum to allow better moisture management/breathability. Also, the relaxed cut makes it more comfortable.
    The differences in sizes across Brands are due to the end user's needs. A Cardio or Running Tshirt will fit completely different than a Rambling Tshirt.
    We understand there is an issue with availability sometimes across certain sizes, but we are working on reducing it.
    However, if you like a particular product which is not available in your size, please let the staff know. They will take your request and will let you know once the stock is available.
    For your exercise needs, you can look at the range of Tshirts from our Running(Kalenji) and Fitness(Domyos) brands here.
    http://www.decathlon.in/p/8296440_kalenji-ekiden-women-s-running-t-shirt-pink.html
    http://www.decathlon.in/p/8356997_active-women-s-regular-fit-short-sleeved-fitness-t-shirt-coral.htm...

    I am available in case you have more questions.
    Thanks,

    Ravindra Charan
    Product Trainer & Community Manager-Mountain Sports

  • Woman
    02 May 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Green Eagle

    Color does not fade, looks cool.
    Absorbs sweat, does not stick to body. Ideal for aerobics

  • Man
    +60 years old
    10 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Dámské tričko Arpenaz 100
    savý materiál nemá

    Tričko jsem koupil pro manželky a je velmi spokojená

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 May 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    super
    vyborné nic

    Bez komentáře

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 May 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    solidní tričko
    střih, příjemný materiál, není přezdobené poměrně hodně se mačká

    Je neokoukané , příjemné na nošení.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    schönes Shirt

    Super Shirt, hält was es verspricht. Habe es gleich in 2 Farben bestellt.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Schönes Shirt

    Alles super

HAUT DE PAGE