£27.99*

Reviews on

Women's cross-country skiing windproof tights black

4 / 5 9 ratings
6 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Chic, warm und bequem

    Die Hose trägt sich gut, hält auch bei Sturm warm und sieht toll aus!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sportdress

    Gute Passform, gute Qualität und sehr chic

  • Woman
    04 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Erwartung nicht erfüllt

    Lieferung etc. haben problemlos geklappt - 5 Sterne
    Das Produkt hat mich enttäuscht. Passform war OK, leider war das Matarial der Hose sehr plastisch dadurch ist das Tragegefühl unangenehm. Ich habe die Hose zurückgeschickt.

  • Woman
    30 December 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Langlaufhose

    prima

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Taille trop petit

    Autant le pantalon de ski de fond taille W31 est bien, autant je ne rentre ni dans celui ci taille W31 ni dans la taille au dessus (W33). Et y'a pas plus grand.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Madame,.
    Je vous remercie pour votre retour concernant notre collant ski de fond coupe vent.
    Je suis désolé que vous ne soyez pas totalement satisfaite du taillant de ce collant, sachez que nous proposons ce produit en taille W35, il est actuellement disponible sur notre site en ligne : https://www.decathlon.fr/collant-coupe-vent-femme-noir-id_8369987.html.
    Vous pouvez donc sans soucis faire un échange ou une demande de remboursement dans votre Decathlon habituel.
    Je reste à votre disposition.
    Sportivement,
    Vanessa

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon rapport qualité prix

    Collant chaud agréable à porter, à un prix raisonnable

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobre legginsy ale...

    Legginsy spełniają swoją funkcję - są wiatroszczelne (na tym mi najbardziej zależało) ,ale nie są tak ciepłe jak legginsy do biegania kalenji warm i mają nadmiar materiału na łydce tak jakby były wyprofilowane na męską a nie damską łydkę. Mam 174 cm wzrostu i nosze rozmiar 38/40 kupiłam legginsy w rozmiarze S (W30L31) i pasują .

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    очень маломерят

    Маломерят на полтора-два размера. Виндстоппер только спереди, да и там его - простите, как украли. Ногу с боков даже не защищает, и перед закрыт не полностью. Скроены-сшиты хорошо, швы удобные, плоские, натирать не будут. Цена сильно завышена. Покупать по интернету не рекомендую - только примерять вживую, причем брать на пару размеров больше вашего. Тянутся плохо.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Вело/лыжи легинсы

    Заказывал для супруги. Обновила на велопрогулке. Осталась довольна. На погоду +/- 5° . По размеру соответсвуют. Немного собирается ткань впереди ниже колена. Но это особенности материала, который не продувает. За такую цену (куплено на распродаже) - рекомендую

HAUT DE PAGE