£11.99*

Reviews on

Women's Forclaz 50 Hiking Trousers - Light Grey

4.3 / 5 215 ratings
202 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    TG

    I was looking for walking trousers which were good value for money. Very happy with quality,value and fit.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    09 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great light walking trousers.

    I love these walking trousers, they are light and comfortable, the elasticated back helps with manoeuvrability, and I have always struggled with finding walking trousers that do not flap and are not huge around my ankles, these are slightly fitted so they do not do that, the side pocket is also really useful for storing small things such as light snacks. They are quite thin however I personally like this as it means that I can still wear them even if it is a bit hot and there is plenty of room underneath to add thermal leggings. Overall these are perfect, they look great and just what I have been looking for!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good walking trousers
    Fit, colour. Mesh pockets, thin material.

    I'm 5ft 5 and the length was fine. the material is a bit thin but could wear leggins/thermals underneath in colder weather.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Light and Comfortable

    It's very light and comfortable wear. Just the perfect for any trek or adventurous outing

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfectly light, quick dry pants

    They are great for warm weather hikes. Very light and dries within half an hour in warm climate. Would have liked dark color options.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    03 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comfortable and quick drying.
    Comfortable and quick drying None

    Does exactly what it says on the sale card. Very comfortable loose fit. Best for hiking and trekking. Quick drying even in damp environment and whether conditions. Great value for money.

  • 01 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Turistické kalhoty
    materiál, barva Gumy na utahování v pase

    Střihově velmi pohodlné kalhoty, jsem s nima spokojená. Splnili má očekávaní.

  • Woman
    16 May 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    maximálně spokojeni

    maximálně spokojeni

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    super classe

    ich war skeptisch als ich diese Hose für den Preis gesehen habe, aber ich muss sagen, eine wahnsinnig tolle Hose, ich bin viel mit meinen Hunden unterwegs und dafür ist sie optimal, leicht, passt perfekt und sieht angezogen auch wirklich super aus.

  • 12 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Inzwischen schon ausprobiert. --alles bestens!

    Leichte Wanderhose für den Sommer oder warmen Herbst. Alles vorhanden was nötig ist .

HAUT DE PAGE