£14.99*

Reviews on

Women's long-sleeved Techwool 155 hiking T-shirt grey

4.5 / 5 120 ratings
108 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good budget version

    Good budget version of merino clothing

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comfy top
    Comfy, a bit stretchy, warm, thin layer Lack of pretty details

    Merino wool really does control odour- try it for yourself. This top goes with anything. It's pretty thin so works well under layers.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    No stench

    Very soft and it doesn't stink like another synthetic fabrics. Quick dry. Not tested in cold weather yet

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Itchy

    I needed a warm base layer. This one is incredibly itchy. Do not wear next to your skin.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 July 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    SUPER
    Heboučké,příjemné na tělo,není cítit potem Že jsem si ho nekoupila dříve :-(

    Hned po prvním dnu nošení maximální spokojenost.I přes vysokou letní teplotu bylo triko na těle velmi příjemné,zvenčí hřálo,ale nepotila jsem se v něm.Měla jsem dokonce pocit,že uvnitř chladí. Určitě bych ho doporučila :-)

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    27 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Merinoshirt

    Ich hatte zuerst das Shirt in L gekauft, das war mir ein bisschen zu groß, deshalb habe ich es meinem Mann geschenkt und mir das Shirt in M gekauft. Es trägt sich ganz toll. Ich werde noch ein für meine Freundin bestellen.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nettes Shirt

    Fühlt sich sehr angenehm auf der Haut an und wärmt sehr gut.
    Ich trage es bei kühleren Temperaturen zum Joggen.
    Schade, dass es nicht zu 100 % aus Merino ist.
    Preis/ Leistung passt.
    Liebes Decathlon Team, wann gibt es wieder freundlichere Farben als antraziht und dünne langarmshirts aus 100 % Merino?

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo,

    vielen Dank, dass du das Merinoshirt von Quechua bewertet hast.
    Wir geben dein Feedback bezüglich der Farben und des Merinoanteils gerne an die Marke Quechua weiter.
    Vielleicht ist ja in der nächsten Kollektion was passendes dabei.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    DECATHLON Team

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Hoher Tragekomfort

    Angenehm auf der Haut zu tragen, tolle Farbe, Lieblingsteil!

  • 27 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    so far so good

    unfortunately not 100% merino but contains some synthetic. nonetheless lightweight, fast drying, does not smell after sweating; good for different temperatures. neck opening a bit small but ok, still comfortable. will have to see how durable/longlasting the quality of the material is. so far it has held up at least 5 times in washing machine.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Guter Tragekomfort

    Ich habe dieses Shirt bereits in Kurzarm und bin begeistert. Es trägt sich angenehm und riecht nicht, so wie die herkömmlichen Funktionsshirts. Tolle Farbe. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Normalerweise trage ich Größe 38, aber gerne etwas weiter. Mir passt bei Decathlon Größe M.

HAUT DE PAGE