£9.99*

Reviews on

Women’s nature hike bodywarmer (down jacket without sleeves) Arpenaz 20 pink

4.52 / 5 392 ratings
373 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cozy and practical

    This gilet isn't too thick, and is ideal to wear under a lightweight raincoat for added warmth, or round the house. The fit is very flattering, and the cutaway armholes make arm movement very easy. The finish is slightly matt which I prefer. I'm a 14/16 in knitwear, and the XL fits perfectly.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Surprisingly good value.

    Looking for a gilet for my Scottish holiday. Cheapest I've seen & I wasn't expecting much because of the price. It hasn't let me down though. It fits well & it does the job. Very happy with it.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect

    The heat this little light weight gillet gives off is unreal, delighted with it.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Highly recommend this body warmer. It's lightweight yet keeps you cosy without being too bulky :)

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor Quality

    Arrived vacuum packed and didnt improve after unwrapping.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Arpenaz 20 gilet. I apologise for the inconvenience caused by the quality of the padding. When first unpacked the gilet will appear quite flat due to how they are stored. Once it has been used a few times you may start to notice it puff out. If you remain dissatisfied with the gilet you may still exchange it at any of our stores if purchased within the last 365 days.

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

    Eva find this answer useful

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    05 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good All Rounder

    Really pleased with this buy, looks smart enough to wear in town but is great as an extra layer when walking. I'm a size 10 but went for medium to go over thicker base layer, longer length at back keeps the chill out. Would have liked an inside pocket.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Gilet Not Just For Hiking

    I find this gilet really useful whenever I need an extra layer, but don't want to wear a bulky jacket. It has a good shape, going in at the waist. The two zipped pockets are large enough for me to carry a mobile & keys when I go out for a walk without needing an extra bag. I like the style of it, and being black goes with just about everything. It is a good budget buy, good for everyday use. However, it isn't a luxury product or one which I would expect to withstand more extreme conditions - but then it doesn't claim to be.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Excellent product. Cost effective. Material used is very good. Found to be as described. Good service by decathlon in packing n dispatching without delay.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Well packaged. Exactly as in the picture. No damages or colour dissimilarity.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Women’s nature hike bodywarmer

    The bodywarmer does what it's advertised to do - keep you warm during walks. Snug and cozy, it provides freedom of movement to arms for unrestricted walking. A good product.

HAUT DE PAGE