£19.99*

Reviews on

Women's Techwool 155 grey long-sleeved trekking wool T-shirt

4.5 / 5 116 ratings
101 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 October 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable and durable.

    Expensive but so comfortable and light. Wicks really well and does not get smelly like synthetics. Washes well but I only use a sensitive wash on a washing machine low temperature wool cycle. Dry's very quickly. Have previously bought 2 of these tops which lasted well. I have had no problem with it causing itching which I have had in the past with some wool products. I'm a 10 to 12 and I bought a medium as I have long arms.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 May 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great top

    Keeps me cool when running in summer, and warm in winter

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good budget version

    Good budget version of merino clothing

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comfy top

    Merino wool really does control odour- try it for yourself. This top goes with anything. It's pretty thin so works well under layers.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Itchy

    I needed a warm base layer. This one is incredibly itchy. Do not wear next to your skin.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ;)

    Triko je fajn, jiné než z merina už nepoužívám. Cenově dostupné, ale rozdíly oproti dražšímu Icebreakeru nebo Devoldu je znát. Kvalita a příjemnost na těle je menší. Pro nenáročné uživatele.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Mehrwöchiger Jakobsweg = Löcher !

    Ich habe mehrere Merino Shirts von Decathlon. Drei habe ich im September auf dem Jakobsweg dabei gehabt, über die positiven Trageeigenschaften habe ich schon berichtet! Was die Shirts gar nicht mögen sind- Rucksäcke ❗ Da wo der Verschluss des Rucksacks ist (Taille) habe ich in allen Shirts Löcher. Den Rucksackgurt und Verschluss habe ich geprüft- keine rauen Stellen. Es ist einfach die Reibung, aber so ohne Rucksack geht es ja leider auch nicht und den Beckengurt auflassen ist bei so einer langen Tour durchs Gelände auch nicht möglich. Sollte man davon ausgehen sich bei jeder Tour neu einzukleiden? Vielleicht doch nur für den Gelegenheitsgebrauch ohne Rucksack geeignet?

  • Woman
    28 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Trocknet schnell und riecht lange gut

    Ich bin begeistert von den Merino-Produkten. Sie fühlen sich gut an und kratzen keineswegs. Ich hab sie sehr gerne an und auch auf meiner Trekking-Tour an. Ich hatte die Shirts bis zu 5 Tage an, bevor sie das Stinken angefangen haben. Ein top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Shirt kratz etwas - aber sehr geruchsarm

    Das Shirt fällt groß aus und kratz durch die Wolle etwas. Aber für zum drüber ziehen durchaus OK.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Riecht leider nach kurzer Zeit

    Nach ein paar Stunden Tragen - die türkise Farbe war echt schön - hat es leider wirklich stark gerochen als hätte man es in der Waschmaschine zum Trocknen liegen lassen oder ähnlich. Das war wirklich unangenehm und darum ging es dann auch zurück. Echt schade, weil das wirklich mal ein bezahlbares Merinoshirt war. Ich würde für 100% auch noch mehr ausgeben (solange es nicht 80 Euro wie bei Icebreaker o.Ä. sind) :) Vielleicht gibt es da ja demnächst neue Varianten.

HAUT DE PAGE