£74.99*

Reviews on

Women's Top-Warm black trekking down jacket

4.63 / 5 136 ratings
123 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Confirms what the product will accomplish.

    Easy to wear and is excellent at keeping your warm even in strong winds and minus 10 degrees. Good value for the money.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing!

    The quality of this jacket is fantastic, definitely equal to those of 4 times what I paid for it. I wasn't sure about the colour when I ordered, but when I received it I found it was actually a lovely looking jacket! Very happy with this, quality and style! Can't believe how much of a bargain it is!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Really impressed!

    I've been mountain walking for years and have owned down jackets by Rab, Mountain Equipment, and have a Montane jacket at the moment. I wanted a down jacket for my girlfriend and although the online write-up looked very good there is nothing like seeing a jacket in front of you. The jacket is every bit as good as the write up! Really nice fabrics, great loft, lovely touches to the design such as the cuff gaitor being slightly hidden up the reinforced fabric sleeve and the pocket zips being concealed. Pit ventilation zips on a product of this price is amazing. I loved it as soon as I got my hands on it and my girlfriend does too. Would definitely recommend! 100%

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nebyla nošena

    Bundu si koupila dcera , zatím nebyla nošena

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Jacke macht einen guten Eindruck

    XL ist genau richtig, kann noch einen etwas dickeren Pullover drunter anziehen.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kuschelige Jacke

    Schön warm. Schöne Farbe. Samtig weicher Stoff. Dunkelblaue Anteile des Stoffes "harter" Stoff. Jacke länger als erwartet.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Daunenjacke

    ganz tolles Produkt, hält extrem warm, Windabweisend, sehr leicht und pflegeleicht

  • 50-59 years old
    16 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bequem und warm

    top Jacke bei Minusgraden

  • Woman
    01 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gute Jacke

    Die Lieferung war einwandfrei. Die Jacke wärmt sehr und und ist bequem.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    25 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nicht alltagstauglich

    positiv war die sehr schnelle Lieferung. Die Jacke ist aus sehr dünnem, sehr empfindlichem Stoff gefertigt, die Nähte wenig überzeugend, ebenso die Füllung. Für eine angeblich sehr warme Jacke reicht die Füllung nicht aus. Für jemanden der täglich in der Natur unterwegs ist, für Hundehalter oder Eltern von Kleinkindern , absolut ungeeignet. Um nur mal zum Supermarkt zu gehen vielleicht schon.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, die Daunenjacke TopWarm von Quechua zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit Qualität und Funktionalität der Jacke nicht zufrieden sind. Bisher haben wir kein negatives Feedback erhalten. Gerne geben wir Ihre Rückmeldung aber an den zuständigen Produktmanager der Marke weiter.
    Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die Jacke bis zu 30 Tage nach Kauf in einem unserer Stores oder online zu retournieren.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    Team DECATHLON

    Nicole find this answer useful

HAUT DE PAGE