£27.99*

Reviews on

X-Light 1 Men's Hiking Down Jacket - Black

4.5 / 5 27 ratings
26 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Quality buy

    Ordered this without seeing the quality because of the price and I was not disappointed, strong zips, stylish and warm! The large size fits me well as a 42inch chest man and stuffs well away into the sack provided, couldn't be any happier for something that cost less than 20 quid.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    size guide

    hi
    I want to buy this item but I couldn't fine size guide in your site.
    please help me

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua Down Jacket

    So far so good. Used mainly for Saturday morning football, but will have no problem using it it on walks. Its light, warm and looks good.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value

    This is a great jacket. Very warm and amazing value when you compare it to other big brands with similar products.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Windproof

    If you're after wind proof light weight coat then look no further this is the one good price great quality as you'd expect. May be not suitable for a down pour but ok in a light shower all in all a great product.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Down jacket

    Product as advertised

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice at first, but quality definitely showing 3wks
    It looks nice and comfortable Small size, arm tore, feathers coming out

    I love the look at feel but 3 weeks on I have a small tear in the arm. It tore way too easily on a post and I have feathers coming out of the front. I've only warn it 5 or 6 times.

    I was going to buy more and my friends were too but I'm so disappointed with the outcome and its not even been a month

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great jacket but too small
    a great jacket for the price difficult to but online with so inaccurate sizes

    I love the jacket & a great price but buy the next size up are you will be sending it back! that's why I've only give it 4 start

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent jacket at bargain prices
    Excellent No problem with it..

    I got size XL..perfectly fits great and great Colour ..can't go wrong with it for the price...like other jacket like this you be paying a lot more for..definitely 5 stars...

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    I Love The Jacket
    Good Quality - Nice Colours - Modern Style No Negatives

    I ordered the XL but it was a bit small for me so I decided to buy the largest size and return the one I had originally bought. Buy it you won't be disappointed!

HAUT DE PAGE