£27.99*

Reviews on

X Light 1 Men's Hiking Down Jacket - Dark Blue

4.5 / 5 39 ratings
38 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great jacket

    Thin and comfortable and very warm. I am not sure it is quite as good for temperatures -5 -10 as advertised but for a normal British winter day it is perfectly adequate.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Men's hiking down jacket

    Would benefit with having draw strings at the waist.
    Other than that, it's a great jacket

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent all round jacket

    I purchased this for a trip to New York as it wasn't expensive and it was light. It kept me very warm and kept the rain out as well.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    great jacket but check sizing

    The jacket is fantastic very warm and light i bought a medium as its the size i normally get but had to return it for a large

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    X-Light1 Men's Padded Hiking Jacket - Orange

    excellent jacket. fantastic value for money and a great insulated jacket.
    packs away very small so easy to store in your rucksack

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great jacket.

    Great budget jacket. Quite fitted so if you're wanting to wear a thicker layer under it then I'd go up a size.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice jacket

    Good quality on the small side I had to get a size Large when normally a medium and even then a bit snug.

    .

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    X light down jacket

    Great jacket great price. Only wish it had a drawstring at the bottom!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Down jacket

    Good value down jacket

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Warm lightweight jacket

    Bought on a whim after seeing it reduced. I have always wanted a new down jacket, after losing one many years ago. I bought in XXL as I am large build. It is a snug fit, and is usually worn over a base layer and micro fleece. Excellent hood - don't have to carry or wear a hat. Very warm for the weight. Very small pack size. Only negative is lack of waterproofing.

HAUT DE PAGE