£27.99*

Reviews on

X-Light 1 Woman's Padded Hiking Jacket - Pink

5 / 5 12 ratings
12 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    29 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Pink jacket

    Bought to wear cycling. It fits the bill perfectly. Not too hot but comfortable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Probably the best down jacket I've ever had
    Warmth, wind proof, lightweight, carrycase, colour

    Had similar jackets from well known brands; this is hands down just as good. Live in Cairngorms, Scotland mountain hikes are cold but this keeps you warm and surprisingly windproof, great colours, flattering fit and sac. Unbelievable price.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The best down jacket
    Very light and warm None

    I'm so delighted to have this down jacket! It's the best possible for this price! Don't hesitate to buy it! I recommend it.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    nice one i loved it

    very comfortable to carry

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fantastic value for money
    Looks, cost, warmth None

    Bought these jackets for my two daughters who both love them. For the monet spent you simply can't beat how good these jackets are. They look great and most importantly keep my girls warm.
    I doubt you could buy a better down jacket for this price.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    01 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent buy
    Very well made, lovely colour, perfect fit Nothing

    I bought this jacket in advance of going to the Edinburgh Tattoo. However, because the weather has not been very good I have now worn it on several occasions and received lots of admiring comments. The jacket is lovely and warm and yet it can be folded to fit into a small bag. Worth every penny.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    25 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good
    Just sa described Can't find any yet

    Arrived on time
    Good fit feels nice and warm without lots of bulk
    Yes excellent garment
    Thank you

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    50
    59

    Excellent product and very fast delivery:)I'm happy:)

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very good value for money
    Very light Not perfect for very low temperature

    Perfect for using when temperature is between 5-6 and 12-13 degrees celsius. It's very small when inside the bag and very light. I will definitely recommend this product.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 March 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great jacket
    warm lightweight packable great price nothing

    love this jacket - have worn almost every day through winter.- warm for all everyday pursuits and keeps rain out too. packs into tiny space and weighs virtually nothing.

HAUT DE PAGE