X-Light 1 Woman's Padded Hiking Jacket - Pink
£27.99*

Reviews on

X-Light 1 Woman's Padded Hiking Jacket - Pink

4.6 / 5 27 ratings
24 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    nice one i loved it

    very comfortable to carry

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fantastic value for money
    Looks, cost, warmth None

    Bought these jackets for my two daughters who both love them. For the monet spent you simply can't beat how good these jackets are. They look great and most importantly keep my girls warm.
    I doubt you could buy a better down jacket for this price.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    01 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent buy
    Very well made, lovely colour, perfect fit Nothing

    I bought this jacket in advance of going to the Edinburgh Tattoo. However, because the weather has not been very good I have now worn it on several occasions and received lots of admiring comments. The jacket is lovely and warm and yet it can be folded to fit into a small bag. Worth every penny.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    25 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good
    Just sa described Can't find any yet

    Arrived on time
    Good fit feels nice and warm without lots of bulk
    Yes excellent garment
    Thank you

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    50
    59

    Excellent product and very fast delivery:)I'm happy:)

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very good value for money
    Very light Not perfect for very low temperature

    Perfect for using when temperature is between 5-6 and 12-13 degrees celsius. It's very small when inside the bag and very light. I will definitely recommend this product.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 April 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    I love it
    A warm and light jacket that does the job I want more,can't find it in Decathlon Shenzhen

    I really love my jacket and want to get another one, I went to Decathlon Shenzhen and I haven't seen it. But if you run into this marvellous jacket, do yourself a favor and buy it.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 March 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great jacket
    warm lightweight packable great price nothing

    love this jacket - have worn almost every day through winter.- warm for all everyday pursuits and keeps rain out too. packs into tiny space and weighs virtually nothing.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    12 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent practical jacket
    Really good value. Warm versatile pack small. No negatives for a jacket that cost so little

    Love my jacket. Wearing it regularly.
    I am a size 10 and the medium was just right size

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    fab jacket
    bought it for a hoilday. easy to pack. very warm. pockets are a wee bit difficult to open.

    Love this jacket. Ideal for my hoilday. Brilliant colour.

HAUT DE PAGE