From
£27.99*

Reviews on

X-Light 1 Women's Hiking Down Jacket - Light Blue

5 / 5 13 ratings
13 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    25 March 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fab little jacket

    Cosy, snug jacket. Very well made and fits nicely under a waterproof coat. Kept me warm this winter. Have got 2 so can wear one whilst the other gets washed

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fab. Sizing small though

    Great lightweight warm down jacket. Great for hiking and can be stuffed into small bag and popped into waist pack taking up little room. I found sizing off. Size 12/14 normally, tried on 4 size large jackets and only one i was able to zip up over hips. Size Xl jacket was massive in comparison to large.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great jacket

    Worked perfectly under a Gore Tex wind proof jacket in Artic Norway and Sweden.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    21 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Amazing

    So happy with this product. I do training out on the moor, we were walking in snow last weekend and i was so warm it was amazing. I have never been warm on the moor before but i was in this jacket!!! The price is amazing and is why i brought this jacket. At the weekend, i was warmer than my friend in her £120 rab jacket, so i really recommend this!
    In terms of size, i got a small and i am usually a size 8. This size means that i can put a fleece on underneath if its cold, or if i dont want to, it is still really comfy. and fits well under my size 10 mountain equipmemt coat.


    Only criticism : it says you can wash it... i washed it as per instructions and all the synthetic down clumped together making the jacket unusuable. However, i sent it back to decathlon and without hesitation they sent me a replacement within 4 days.

    would 100% recomend

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    29 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Pink jacket

    Bought to wear cycling. It fits the bill perfectly. Not too hot but comfortable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Probably the best down jacket I've ever had
    Warmth, wind proof, lightweight, carrycase, colour

    Had similar jackets from well known brands; this is hands down just as good. Live in Cairngorms, Scotland mountain hikes are cold but this keeps you warm and surprisingly windproof, great colours, flattering fit and sac. Unbelievable price.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The best down jacket
    Very light and warm None

    I'm so delighted to have this down jacket! It's the best possible for this price! Don't hesitate to buy it! I recommend it.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    nice one i loved it

    very comfortable to carry

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fantastic value for money
    Looks, cost, warmth None

    Bought these jackets for my two daughters who both love them. For the monet spent you simply can't beat how good these jackets are. They look great and most importantly keep my girls warm.
    I doubt you could buy a better down jacket for this price.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    01 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent buy
    Very well made, lovely colour, perfect fit Nothing

    I bought this jacket in advance of going to the Edinburgh Tattoo. However, because the weather has not been very good I have now worn it on several occasions and received lots of admiring comments. The jacket is lovely and warm and yet it can be folded to fit into a small bag. Worth every penny.

HAUT DE PAGE