£29.99*

Reviews on

X-Light 1 Women's Hiking Down Jacket - Light Blue

4.43 / 5 937 ratings
864 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great jacket

    Great jacket

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Down jacket

    Had to return jacket as it wasn't colour shown. Was told that the one I got was new stock and the colour differed, it was a teal colour not the bright colour I wanted. Dealing with helpline staff in call centre wasn't a good experience but staff in Belfast store were great! Would like to reorder if I could get the bright turquoise!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great garment and price

    phantastic, comes with a small bag like a sleeping bag cover so you can fold it tiny and take anywhere
    Keeps warm - great fit- looks well!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size

    i ordered this jacket and was so pleased when it arrived as it looked even nicer in the flesh rather that online. However the size really let it down. I am a size 12 and I orders a medium and it was way to small. I have returned the item and will be ordering it again when they have a larger size in stock.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Holly, thank you for your review of the Women's X-light jacket. We are sorry to hear that the original size didn't fit, we always recommend trying on a few sizes to find the best fit. Your comments will be passed on to the product managers.

    Kind regards
    Sam

    Quechua UK Product Expert

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    lovely but not warm enough for winter

    I bought two of these for my daughters. Firstly, the colour of the dark petrol blue one isn't accurate in the picture - the one we received was a much darker (not nice) green. I bought them for winter, but unfortunately will have to return them as they're very lightweight and only really suitable for Spring and Autumn. Disappointing. Saying that - if you're after a very lightweight, compact jacket, the fit is lovely and they're well made.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    10 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value light jacket

    Super value, I ordered a large size based on reviews about sizes ( 12 -14) and this has a bit of room for a micro fleece underneath ( don't think you would need it) perfect 'steady' walking temperature and well made.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sizing issues

    I'm a size 12 usually so wanted a medium but this was not in stock so I tried the Small, but this really was a bit tight so sent it back. I checked the website again and the medium was back in stock so ordered this and collected from Farnborough store as wanted to save on postage. But when I tried it on was no different to the small. So now have to return again. A shame as nice jacket.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua X-light jacket and I apologise for the inconvenience caused by the sizing. When returning in store, please advise the cashier of the issue so we can investigate further. Thanks again.
    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love it

    Fab quality love it though noticed sizing difference between colours

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for holidays

    Went North for our holiday this year and being so compact in its own stuff bag it was great to just grab on the way out of the door!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great coat

    Sizing was good with this coat I was a little worried from reading the reviews but I found it a good fit. The coat is very lightweight but good quality. I am very pleased with this purchase.

HAUT DE PAGE