From
£27.99*

Reviews on

X-Light 1 Women's Padded Hiking Jacket - Light Grey

4.4 / 5 761 ratings
692 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    nice and warm i loved it easy to carry

    will recommend to others

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    great jacket

    great value, very stylish jacket,

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    really pleased with purchase

    really pleased purchased body warmer since

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Not particularly robust

    pocket Zips failed early on fabric is not tough enough and ripped too easily.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value for money jacket

    Good quality jacket at a fabulous price. Would definitely recommend.

  • Woman
    25 March 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fab little jacket

    Cosy, snug jacket. Very well made and fits nicely under a waterproof coat. Kept me warm this winter. Have got 2 so can wear one whilst the other gets washed

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fab. Sizing small though

    Great lightweight warm down jacket. Great for hiking and can be stuffed into small bag and popped into waist pack taking up little room. I found sizing off. Size 12/14 normally, tried on 4 size large jackets and only one i was able to zip up over hips. Size Xl jacket was massive in comparison to large.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great jacket

    Worked perfectly under a Gore Tex wind proof jacket in Artic Norway and Sweden.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    21 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Amazing

    So happy with this product. I do training out on the moor, we were walking in snow last weekend and i was so warm it was amazing. I have never been warm on the moor before but i was in this jacket!!! The price is amazing and is why i brought this jacket. At the weekend, i was warmer than my friend in her £120 rab jacket, so i really recommend this!
    In terms of size, i got a small and i am usually a size 8. This size means that i can put a fleece on underneath if its cold, or if i dont want to, it is still really comfy. and fits well under my size 10 mountain equipmemt coat.


    Only criticism : it says you can wash it... i washed it as per instructions and all the synthetic down clumped together making the jacket unusuable. However, i sent it back to decathlon and without hesitation they sent me a replacement within 4 days.

    would 100% recomend

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    29 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Pink jacket

    Bought to wear cycling. It fits the bill perfectly. Not too hot but comfortable.

HAUT DE PAGE