£14.99*

Reviews on

X-light Girls' Padded Hiking Jacket - Grey

4.5 / 5 614 ratings
564 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good value, light weight jacket

    My son is very happy with his jacket. He is a small 10 year old and this fits perfectly. Also fits my 8 year old, so order up a size to be sure of growing room.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent jacket for my nices at Christmas
    Very light, packs down well, zipped pockets A hem drawcord, would make make it perfect

    Very warm and good value for when they go camping. It doesn't matter if they get trashed at this price and they can add a waterproof and fleece if it get colder.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very short in the body
    good quality, value for money sizing

    Having read previous reviews, we ordered an 'age 14' for our average/skinny 12yr old. It's a snug fit and very short in the body. Will last for the next few months but will soon be outgrown. Still giving 4 stars as the jacket is good, only let down by the poor sizing.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    25 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Exerlient value
    Warm None

    Great product excellent value good quality

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 June 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Finally jacket for skinny and active kids!
    lightweight, showerproof, great for skinny kids none

    Really happy with the purchase.
    Finally I found great jacket for my skinny 6 y.o. daughter.
    It is true to size and finally something that does not scratch/irritate or whatsoever .
    Its very lightweight, easily packable, showerproof, nice color and grate fit. I also like the hood, how its not to huge and doesnt not lease a space "drafts"

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Доволна съм от детската пухенка, която купих.
    Бързо изсъхва при пране и е много лека Няма недостатъци

    Доволна съм от детската пухенка, която купих.И от детските маратонки също

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Toller Service

    Bestellung, Versand , Qualität und Lieferzeit super

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    supertolle Jacke

    Die Jacke ist schön leicht und warm. Unser Sohn trägt sie sehr gerne

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Supeleichte Steppjacke, perfekt für den Übergang,

    Die Jacke ist perfekt für morgens noch frischen Frühlingstage. Federleicht, daher gut für Reisen geeignet. Die Farbe ist ganz toll, genau wie auf der Abbildung.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 March 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Jacke

    Diese Jacke ist perfekt für den Übergang. Die Kinder lieben sie.

HAUT DE PAGE