From
£27.99*

Reviews on

X-Light1 Men's Padded Hiking Jacket - Orange

4.7 / 5 28 ratings
27 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    I Love The Jacket
    Good Quality - Nice Colours - Modern Style No Negatives

    I ordered the XL but it was a bit small for me so I decided to buy the largest size and return the one I had originally bought. Buy it you won't be disappointed!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    cosy and warm
    warmth none

    keeps you warm and not bad at blocking wind

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    For the money...outstanding
    Fit, comfort, style Decathlon click and collect service was poor/slow

    Very pleased with this jacket. I expected to make some compromises for the price level, but I love this jacket and have no complaints. It's light, warm, hard wearing. I use it for climbing indoors and out, and hiking, and pretty much everywhere else! It regularly comes into contact with rocks and no problems with fabric damage.

    Lots of people have mentioned lack of hem cord, and I agree it seems an obvious omission, but it really is a very trivial modification to make to pass a cord through the hem, which I've done.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good value
    price and fit could have a cord at the bottom to adjust the fit

    Bought this from Huyton store and they were very helpful, you do need to try the jackets on as size and fit seems to vary from coat to coat, strange as most that fit my chest and shoulders were way too big at the waist, but in the end I found one that was a great fit. My wife said it looks good on and at least as good as the Rab I tried on elsewhere.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great jacket but !!
    Good quality warm jacket at low price needs a draw string hemline !! Sizing issues !!

    Fantastic jacket for the money , sizes seem to be slightly off with this jacket , every other Quechua top/jacket I own is 2xl , this I ordered & tried on but was a lot smaller than any other jacket I still own so had to move up a size , needless to say this is too big !!
    Jacket is excellent quality & I recommend to anyone wanting a warm winter jacket at bargain prices .
    Only drawback / fault with this jacket is the lack of a drawstring hemline to enable the user to close / tighten bottom of jacket around hips & stop annoying drafts etc.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    X Light 1 Men's Hiking Down Jacket - Dark Blue
    Value for money, Speed of delivery & Looks great.

    This jacket was great value and arrived really quickly. I've marked the size as 'AS EXPECTED'... but would comment that it is a snug fit on me. I ordered a Medium and I usually wear a 38" Jacket. There isn't much room for a thick jumper under the jacket- but then again it's the snug fit that keeps you warm. It's nice and light, but will keep you warm (without getting too hot).

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great lightweight packable jacket
    Good value Sizing a little confusing

    Take care when ordering if you are UK XL you need to order 3XL.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Value
    Quality, price Quite brightly coloured, almost hi-viz

    I bought this for my husband at the sale price of £14.99. I have to say that it is every bit as good as my Rab down jacket. OK the colour is very bright but as a climber he does not mind that. The sizing is accurate and I would recommend the jacket to anyone. If you don't mind the bright colour then grab yourself a bargain.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    x-light mens jacket
    value warmth nil

    Excellent jacket, purchased early as they sold out last year. Have had other more expensive jackets but they get ruined or ripped easily so this is great value and very practical.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    03 October 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic coat for the price

    I love this jacket, it has very good insulative properties, but also packs down really well! I originally bought the blue and orange one, but I loved it so much i'm about to order another!

HAUT DE PAGE