From
£27.99*

Reviews on

X-Light1 Men's Padded Hiking Jacket - Orange

4.6 / 5 30 ratings
29 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua Down Jacket

    So far so good. Used mainly for Saturday morning football, but will have no problem using it it on walks. Its light, warm and looks good.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value

    This is a great jacket. Very warm and amazing value when you compare it to other big brands with similar products.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Windproof

    If you're after wind proof light weight coat then look no further this is the one good price great quality as you'd expect. May be not suitable for a down pour but ok in a light shower all in all a great product.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Down jacket

    Product as advertised

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice at first, but quality definitely showing 3wks
    It looks nice and comfortable Small size, arm tore, feathers coming out

    I love the look at feel but 3 weeks on I have a small tear in the arm. It tore way too easily on a post and I have feathers coming out of the front. I've only warn it 5 or 6 times.

    I was going to buy more and my friends were too but I'm so disappointed with the outcome and its not even been a month

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great jacket but too small
    a great jacket for the price difficult to but online with so inaccurate sizes

    I love the jacket & a great price but buy the next size up are you will be sending it back! that's why I've only give it 4 start

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent jacket at bargain prices
    Excellent No problem with it..

    I got size XL..perfectly fits great and great Colour ..can't go wrong with it for the price...like other jacket like this you be paying a lot more for..definitely 5 stars...

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    I Love The Jacket
    Good Quality - Nice Colours - Modern Style No Negatives

    I ordered the XL but it was a bit small for me so I decided to buy the largest size and return the one I had originally bought. Buy it you won't be disappointed!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    cosy and warm
    warmth none

    keeps you warm and not bad at blocking wind

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    For the money...outstanding
    Fit, comfort, style Decathlon click and collect service was poor/slow

    Very pleased with this jacket. I expected to make some compromises for the price level, but I love this jacket and have no complaints. It's light, warm, hard wearing. I use it for climbing indoors and out, and hiking, and pretty much everywhere else! It regularly comes into contact with rocks and no problems with fabric damage.

    Lots of people have mentioned lack of hem cord, and I agree it seems an obvious omission, but it really is a very trivial modification to make to pass a cord through the hem, which I've done.

HAUT DE PAGE